DC FANDOME 2021: HOW TO WATCH, WHAT TO EXPECT
Streams, Trailers

DC FANDOME 2021: HOW TO WATCH, WHAT TO EXPECT

DC Fandome 2021 is here with fresh footage and celebrations of all things across the DC Comics brand. While there will be plenty to view on the TV and film fronts, players looking for their next taste of Gotham Knights or Rocksteady’s upcoming Suicide Squad game can get a look at new gameplay.

DC Fandome 2021 Stream

DC Fandome 2021 will be available for all to stream over on the official Warner Brothers YouTube channel. The stream can also be accessed on the DC Fandome website. It is expected to run for at least four hours which I’m sure will be for fans who checked out the Snyder Cut earlier this year. The event will be kicking off at the following times:

  • UK/Ire: 6pm BST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 4am AEDT
  • Europe: 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST
  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT

DC FanDome is DC’s free, global virtual fan event featuring a live webcast and activities, for one day only on October 16, where we showcase our biggest movies, games, shows, comics and more!

What to expect from DC Fandome 2021?

While an exact running order hasn’t been released to the public (as of yet), the event will take fans into an in-depth look at all of the upcoming DC properties set to hit cinemas and consoles in the next year.

Gotham Knights
Gotham Knights brings together the Bat-Family in a co-op experience.

Highly anticipated appearances from films such as Matt Reeve’s The Batman are set to appear, while on the gaming front, the aforementioned Gotham Knights and Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League will debut fresh gameplay ahead of their release.

Looking forward to anything in specific? Let us know over at our Twitter.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: